Thankfully, before Sharon Jones died last year following her drawn out battle with pancreatic cancer, she recorded a final album with her band the Dap-Kings. That LP, Soul of a Woman is due out November 17th via Daptone.

Today marks the release of “Matter of Time,” the first single. Check out the new track, the accompanying video and full track list below.

Soul of a Woman:

01 Matter of Time
02 Sail On
03 Just Give Me Your Time
04 Come and Be a Winner
05 Rumors
06 Pass Me By
07 Searching for a New Day
08 These Tears (No Longer for You)
09 When I Saw Your Face
10 Girl (You Got to Forgive Him)
11 Call on God