Kendrick Lamar may have needed a bit more time until he got his “stuff” together, but at last his proper follow-up to his 2015 classic, To Pimp A Butterfly, has been announced. Lamar will release the 14-track, DAMN on April 14th and while it does feature most recent single, “Humble”, initial single, “The Heart Part 4” is noticeably absent. Guests on the new record include U2 (!!!) as well as Rihanna. There are also some impressive contributors to the album’s production, including BADBADNOTGOOD, the Alchemist, and current hit-maker, Mike WiLL Made-It.

While we wait until April 14th to hear DAMN, check out the album cover above and the tracklisting below.


1. Blood
2. Lust
3. Yah
4. Element
5. Feel
6. Loyalty (feat. Rihanna)
7. Pride
8. Humble
9. Lust
10. Love
11. XXX (feat. U2)
12. Fear
13. God
14. Duckworth

DAMN will be available April 14th via Aftermath/Interscope/Top Dawg.